Bloomington Men's Gathering

A place for connection, fellowship, and helping men discover their place in kingdom service. 

We meet the second Saturday of the month, from 11am-1pm at the Bloomington Campus. 


No registration necessary. 

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Stuart Blade
sblade@eastview.church

Location
401 W Union St, Bloomington, IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 8, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 12, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 10, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 14, 2025 @ 11:00 AM