Event Details

56 Girls School League Volleyball

This league is designed for school organized teams of 5th-6th graders, where teams play one game a week against another school. Games will be held from January 9th - February 28th on Monday or Tuesdays nights in the Gym at Eastview's Normal Campus. Time's vary: 5:00pm, 6:15pm & 7:30pm.


Players and coaches must register.

Normal Campus

Contact
Ratasha Thompson
rthompson@eastview.church

Location
1500 N. Airport Road, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
Note

Game time varies per team

Registration for 56 Players closed on Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Registration for 56 Coaches closed on Tuesday, January 17, 2023