Event Details

Chess Club

Chess Club meets Thursdays from 5-6:30 PM at the Bloomington Campus. This is for ages 9-14 years old (by Aug. 1, 2021). Players of all experience levels (new to advanced) are welcome to join us.

Space is limited. Registration is required.


Bloomington Campus

Contact
Mark Dossett
mdossett@eastview.church

Location
401 W. Union St., Bloomington, IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
Register