Event Details

Fiber Arts Stitching

The Fiber Arts Stitching group meets every Wednesday from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm at the Bloomington Campus. The group meets to fellowship, learn new skills, and work on projects. If you want to learn or use your knitting, crocheting, or looping skills to bless our partners, join us! Some of our projects include making prayer squares, hats, and afghans for local agencies. 

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Desiree Campbell
dcampbell@eastview.church

Location
401 W. Union St., Bloomington, IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 1:00 PM