Event Details

Fiber Arts Stitching

The Fiber Arts Stitching group meets every Wednesday from 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm at the Bloomington Campus. The group meets to fellowship, learn new skills, and work on projects. If you want to learn or use your knitting, crocheting, or looping skills to bless our partners, join us! Some of our projects include making prayer squares, hats, and afghans for local agencies. 

For more information or to get involved contact Eastview Local Outreach:

Localoutreach@eastview.church or 309-451-5008

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Amy Perschall Nussbaum
aperschall@eastview.church

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
Note

Postponed through April 2020.