Special Needs Care Group

Special Needs Parent Care Group will meet monthly from September-May at the Normal Campus. Join us as we support each other through the joys and challenges of special needs parenting.

Time: 6-8 pm

Location: PreK-1st grade area of Normal Campus

Childcare: provided for all children, if registered.


Registration is required

*You must register for each month you'd like to attend.*

Normal Campus

Contact
Shari Weitekamp
sweitekamp@eastview.church

Location
1500 N. Airport Rd., Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 10, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 8, 2025 @ 6:00 PM

Registration for November 2023 closed on Thursday, November 9, 2023

Registration for December 2023 closed on Thursday, December 14, 2023

Registration for January 2024 closed on Thursday, January 11, 2024

Registration for February 2024 closed on Thursday, February 8, 2024

Registration for March 2024 closed on Thursday, March 14, 2024

Registration for April 2024 closed on Thursday, April 11, 2024

Registration for May 2024 closed on Thursday, May 9, 2024

Registration for October 2023 closed on Thursday, October 12, 2023