Celebrate Recovery

Do you have a hurt, habit, or hang-up? Celebrate Recovery could be just what you are looking for. Join us on Monday nights at the Bloomington Campus from 6:00-8:00pm. Doors open at 5:30pm.

All are welcome.

No advance registration is needed, unless you plan to bring children.

Free childcare is provided, but you must register your child in advance so we can plan for them.

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Desiree Campbell
dcampbell@eastview.church

Location
401 W Union St, Bloomington, IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 3, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 10, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 17, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 24, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 31, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 7, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 14, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 21, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 28, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 12, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 19, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
Note

If utilizing childcare, please register your child(ren) here:

Register